Phone Numbers:
MAIN: 616-931-9930 | FAX: 616-931-1280

JQ99 STUDIO: 616-931-9936 or Toll Free 866-931-9936

Address:

Lanser Broadcasting
425 Centerstone Ct.
Zeeland, Mi 49464

General Email:
Traffic@JQ99.com

JQ99 Streaming Issues:
Engineering@JQ99.com

Requests / “In Studio” Email:
Studio@JQ99.com

Radio Staff Email:

Ceci Lebarge
ceci@JQ99.com

Adam McNutt
adam@JQ99.com

Marcia Wilder
JQMarcia@gmail.com

Sales Questions:
Chad@JQ99.com

EEO Policy